Cypress Hill ‎- Cypress Hill


Ruffhouse Records, Columbia, Sony Music, Legacy ‎– 88985434401

Vinilo de 180 gramos con cupón de descarga del álbum en digital

En estoc

SKU: 0889854344016 Categoria:


Cypress Hill ‎- Cypress Hill


A1 Pigs
A2 How I Could Just Kill A Man
A3 Hand On The Pump
A4 Hole In The Head
A5 Ultraviolet Dreams
A6 Light Another
A7 The Phunky Feel One
A8 Break It Up

B1 Real Estate
B2 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
B3 Psycobetabuckdown
B4 Something For The Blunted
B5 Latin Lingo
B6 The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
B7 Tres Equis
B8 Born To Get Busy

Cypress Hill ‎- Cypress Hill


Skip to content