Cypress Hill ‎– IV


Sony Music, Legacy, Ruffhouse Records, Columbia ‎– 88985434461

Edición EU en vinilo de 180 gramos con cupón de descarga del ábum en digital

En estoc

SKU: 88985434461 Categoria:



A1 Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig
A2 Checkmate
A3 From The WIndow Of My Room
A4 Prelude To A Come Up

B1 Riot Starter
B2 Audio X
B3 Steel Magnolia
B4 I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club)
B5 Interlude Part 2
B6 (Going All Out) Nothin’ To Lose

C1 Tequila Sunrise
C2 Dead Men Tell No Tales
C3 Feature Presentation
C4 Dr Greenthumb

D1 16 Men Till There’s No Men Left
D2 High Times
D3 Clash Of The Titans
D4 Lightning Strikes


Skip to content