The Meters – Cabbage Alley


Music On Vinyl, Reprise Records – MOVLP857

LP vinilo de 180 gramos, UE

En estoc

SKU: 8718469533480 Categoria:



A1 You’ve Got To Change (You Got To Reform) 5:11
A2 Stay Away 5:17
A3 Birds 4:22
A4 The Flower Song 4:48
A5 Soul Island 3:06
B1 Do The Dirt 2:35
B2 Smiling 3:06
B3 Lonesome And Unwanted People 4:38
B4 Gettin’ Funkier All The Time 3:17
B5 Cabbage Alley 3:29
Bonus Tracks
B6 Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug (Push And Shove) Part I 3:27
B7 Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug (Push And Shove) Part II 3:26
Ves al contingut