Aaliyah – Ultimate Aaliyah


Blackground Records 2.0 – ERE678, 194690557941

3 x LP recopilatorio, USA


SKU: 194690557941 Categoría:



A1 Aaliyah One In A Million 4:32
A2 Aaliyah If Your Girl Only Knew 4:52
A3 Aaliyah Hot Like Fire 4:24
A4 Aaliyah The One I Gave My Heart To 4:31
B1 Aaliyah Got To Give It Up 4:41
B2 Aaliyah 4 Page Letter 4:53
B3 Aaliyah We Need A Resolution 4:03
B4 Aaliyah Rock The Boat 4:35
C1 Aaliyah More Than A Woman 3:51
C2 Aaliyah I Care 4 U 4:35
C3 Aaliyah Try Again 4:46
C4 Aaliyah Back And Forth 3:51
D1 Aaliyah Are You That Somebody 4:27
D2 Aaliyah Don’t Know What To Tell Ya 5:03
D3 Aaliyah Miss You 4:07
D4 Aaliyah At Your Best 4:49
E1 Aaliyah Are You Feelin’ Me 3:11
E2 Aaliyah Messed Up 3:36
E3 Aaliyah Come Back In One Piece 4:20
E4 Aaliyah I Don’t Wanna 4:17
E5 Timbaland Man Undercover 4:43
F1 Timbaland John Blaze 4:02
F2 Timbaland I Am Music 4:01
F3 Aaliyah More Than A Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix) 5:30
F4 Timbaland & Magoo Hold On (Dedicated To Aaliyah) 5:04