Adrian Quesada ‎– Look At My Soul: The Latin Shade Of Texas Soul


Nacional Records ‎– NCL20174, 741360838666

LP gatefold, edición USA

Hay existencias

SKU: NCL20174 Categoría:



1 Ain’t No Big Thing
2 One Woman Man
3 Love Reverberation
4 Boogaloo En Monterey
5 Joey
6 Funky Chick
7 Look at my Soul
8 I Wanna Be Free
9 I’ve Got Soul
10 Just Me and You