Bobby Womack ‎– Lookin’ For A Love Again


Unlimited Artists ‎– UA-199

LP reedición USA

Hay existencias

SKU: UA-199 Categoría:



A1 Lookin’ For A Love 2:37
A2 I Don’t Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again 3:27
A3 Doing It My Way 5:44
A4 Let It Hang Out 2:26
A5 Point Of No Return 2:42
B1 You’re Welcome, Stop On By 3:44
B2 You’re Messing Up A Good Thing 2:38
B3 Don’t Let Me Down 2:06
B4 Copper Kettle 3:17
B5 There’s One Thing That Beats Failing 2:44