Taj Mahal & Ry Cooder – Get On Board (The Songs Of Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee)


Nonesuch, Perro Verde – 075597913552, 1-667107, 075597913552

LP 2022

Hay existencias

SKU: 075597913552 Categoría:



A1 My Baby Done Changed The Lock On The Door 4:16
A2 The Midnight Special 3:26
A3 Hooray Hooray 4:20
A4 Deep Sea Diver 5:18
A5 Pick A Bale Of Cotton 3:03
A6 Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee 3:16
B1 What A Beautiful City 4:11
B2 Pawn Shop Blues 5:52
B3 Cornbread, Peas, Black Molasses 3:44
B4 Packing Up Getting Ready To Go 2:50
B5 I Shall Not Be Moved 4:19
Ir al contenido