The Meters ‎– Fire On The Bayou (Expanded Edition)


Music On Vinyl, Reprise Records ‎– MOVLP859, 8718469533503

2 x LP en vinilo de 180 gramos


SKU: MOVLP859 Categoría:



A1 Out In The Country
A2 Fire On The Bayou
A3 Love Slip Upon Ya
A4 Talkin’ ‘Bout New Orleans
B1 They All Ask’d For You
B2 Can You Do Without?
B3 Liar
B4 You’re A Friend Of Mine
C1 Middle Of The Road
C2 Running Fast
C3 Mardi Gras Mambo
C4 Running Fast (Bonus Track)
D1 Keep On Marching (Bonus Track)
D2 He Bite Me (Bonus Track)
D3 Mother’s Love (Bonus Track)
D4 Jambalaya (Bonus Track)