The Oscar Peterson Trio ‎– Night Train


Verve Records, Universal Music Catalogue ‎– 0600753458891

LP en vinilo de 180 gramos

Hay existencias

SKU: 0600753458891 Categoría:



A1 Night Train
A2 C-Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags’ Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It
B1 The Honey Dripper
B2 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom