Various – Greasy Mike’s Middle Eastern Harem


Jazzman Record Co. – JMANLP. 130, 5036468001308

LP UK 2022


SKU: 5036468001308 Categories: ,



A1 The Cotillions Sahara 1:58
A2 The Boys Cobra 1:54
A3 The Embers Alexandria 2:25
A4 The Checker Board Squares Desert Land 2:42
A5 The Kasuals Port Said 2:04
A6 Arabian Knights Moroc-Kin 2:02
A7 The Torrents Snake Charmer 2:44
A8 The Wild Men Of Marrakesh Sandstorm 2:32
A9 The Versatones Cobra 2:11
B1 The Sand Steppers Misirlou 2:47
B2 The Vaqueros Desert Wind 1:53
B3 The Royce McAfee Combo Cairo Twist 1:41
B4 Roger King Mozian Oriental Cha Cha 2:59
B5 Vasilas & His Slaves Ole Tsasa 2:18
B6 Al Castelanos Cha-Cha-Cha At The Harem 2:36
B7 Griz Green Morocco 1:47
B8 Jol Coyes Boys Istanbul 2:38
B9 Ilo Kay & His Trio The Bagdad Fantasy 2:14
Skip to content