Guru – Jazzmatazz (Volume 1) – Music On Vinyl press –


Chrysalis, Cooltempo, Music on Vinyl – MOVLP1111, 0600753486023

LP vinilo de 180 gramos, UE

Guru’s Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1, originally released in 1993, is one of the first albums to combine a live jazz band with hip hop production and rapping. Featuring Lonnie Liston Smith, Branford Marsalis, Ronny Jordan, Donald Byrd and Roy Ayers and vocalists like Carleen Anderson, N’Dea Davenport and French rapper MC Solaar have cooperated on this classic album.

Hay existencias

SKU: 0600753486023 Categorías: ,



A1 Introduction 1:20
A2 Loungin’ 4:38
A3 When You’re Near 4:02
A4 Transit Ride 3:58
A5 No Time To Play 4:54
A6 Down The Backstreets 4:47
B1 Respectful Dedications 0:54
B2 Take A Look (At Yourself) 3:59
B3 Trust Me 4:27
B4 Slicker Than Most 2:36
B5 Le Bien, Le Mal 3:21
B6 Sights In The City 5:10