Les McCann – Layers


Atlantic, Get On Down – GET 52731 LP

LP USA en carpeta sencilla


SKU: 664425273113 Categoría:



Songs From Boston
A1 Sometimes I Cry 5:24
A2 Let’s Gather 1:08
A3 Anticipation 0:48
A4 The Dunbar High School Marching Band 6:06
A5 Soaring (At Dawn) Part 1 5:53
Songs From My Childhood
B1 The Harlem Buck Strut Dance 5:55
B2 Interlude 0:33
B3 Before I Rest 4:44
B4 Let’s Play (Til Mom Calls) 3:20
B5 It Never Stopped In My Home Town 1:54
B6 Soaring (At Sunset) Part 2 8:03