Millie Jackson ‎– Exposed


Southbound ‎– SEW 164LP

LP con carpeta sencilla, remezclado en estéreo

Hay existencias

SKU: SEW164LP Categoría:



A1 Sweet Music, Soft Lights & You (with Isaac Hayes)
A2 A House For Sale
A3 I’ll Continue To Love You
A4 My Man, A Sweet Man

B1 I Cry
B2 If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right)
B3 It Hurts So Good