Ornette Coleman – Change Of The Century


Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3200, Atlantic – SD 1327, 8719262026001

LP en vinilo de 180 gramos dorado, edición limitada de 1000 copias, UE

Change Of The Century is an album by jazz saxophonist Ornette Coleman, who is regarded as the inventor of free jazz. Recording sessions for the album took place on October 8 and 9, 1959 in New York City. The album consists of seven compositions, all by Coleman himself. We hear Coleman on alto saxophone, Don Cherry on pocket trumpet, Charlie Haden on bass and Billy Higgins on drums.

Hay existencias

SKU: 8719262026001 Categoría:



A1 Ramblin’ 6:34
A2 Free 6:20
A3 The Face Of The Bass 6:53
B1 Forerunner 5:13
B2 Bird Food 5:25
B3 Una Muy Bonita 5:51
B4 Change Of The Century 4:41
Ir al contenido