Various ‎– A Funky Trip – Detroit Funk From The Dave Hamilton Archive


BGP Records – HIQLP 037, 029667003810


Hay existencias

SKU: 029667003810 Categoría:



A1 Billy Garner Brand New Girl
A2 The Future Kind The Devil Is Gonna Get You
A3 OC Tolbert The Grown Folks Thing
A4 James Carpenter Party Time
A5 Johnny Walker Funky Trip
A6 The Deacons A Drop In The Bucket
B1 The Prophet & His Disciples You Fool, You Fool
B2 Dave Hamilton The Deacons
B3 James Carpenter (Marriage Is Only) A State Of Mind
B4 The Webb People Bump With Me
B5 Chico Remember
B6 Dave Hamilton Soul Suite