Aretha Franklin With The Ray Bryant Combo – Aretha


Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2969, Columbia – CS 8412, CL 1612, 8719262020818

LP en vinilo de 180 gramos rojo transparente


SKU: 8719262020818 Categoría:



A1 Won’t Be Long
A2 Over The Rainbow
A3 Love Is The Only Thing
A4 Sweet Lover
A5 All Night Long
A6 Who Needs You?
B1 Right Now
B2 Are You Sure
B3 Maybe I’m A Fool
B4 It Ain’t Necessarily So
B5 (Blue) By Myself
B6 Today I Sing The Blues