James Brown ‎– Black Caesar


Polydor, Republic Records ‎– 00602567717560

LP con carpeta gatefold troquelada, edición UE


SKU: 00602567717560 Categoría:



A1 Down And Out In New York City 4:45
A2 Blind Man Can See It 2:20
A3 Sportin’ Life 3:50
A4 Dirty Harri 1:30
A5 The Boss 3:15
A6 Make It Good To Yourself 3:5
B1 Mama Feelgood 3:30
B2 Mama’s Dead 4:47
B3 White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine) 2:50
B4 Chase 2:38
B5 Like It Is, Like It Was 3:53