Johnny Otis & Friends ‎– Watts Funky


BGP Records ‎– BGP2 144, 029667514415

2 x LP UK


SKU: 029667514415 Categoría:



Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Debbie Lindsey Spells And Incantations
A2 Vera Hamilton But I Ain’t No More (G.S.T.S.K.D.T.S.)
A3 Johnny Otis Show Country Girl
A4 Johnny Otis Show Watts Breakaway
A5 Shuggie Otis Miss Pretty
A6 The Vibrettes Humpty Dump
A7 Icewater Slim And The Fourth Floor I Don’t Understand It
B1 Delmar And Carla Funky Disco Boogie
B2 Johnny Otis Good To The Last Drop
B3 Johnny Otis Show Don’t It Make You Feel Good
B4 Shuggie Otis Strawberry Letter 23
B5 Preston Love Cool Ade
C1 Johnny Otis Comin’ At Ya Baby
C2 Johnny Otis Show Signifying Monkey
C3 Doug Wintz Whelp
C4 Johnny Otis Jaws
D1 Johnny Otis Show Skunk Booty
D2 Johnny Otis Show Featuring Barbara Morrison Hey Boy! I Want You
D3 Willie ‘Jitterbug’ Webb You Got To Do It Right
D4 Shuggie Otis If You’d Be Mine
Ir al contenido