King Curtis – Plays The Great Memphis Hits


ATCO Records – SD 33-211, 706091811616

LP USA, Scorpio Music

Hay existencias

SKU: 706091811616 Categoría:



A1 Knock On Wood 2:58
A2 Good To Me 2:30
A3 Hold On, I’m Comin’ 2:33
A4 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 3:16
A5 Green Onions 2:18
A6 You Don’t Miss Your Water 2:40
B1 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 2:33
B2 In The Midnight Hour 2:35
B3 The Dog 2:36
B4 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long 2:23
B5 Last Night 2:28
B6 Jump Back 1:55
Ir al contenido