Madlib With Guilty Simpson ‎– Before The Verdict


Madlib Invazion ‎– MMS-001, Madlib Medicine Show – No. 1

2 x LP USA carpeta sencilla


SKU: MMS-001 Categoría:



A1 Arraignment (Intro)
A2 Ode To The Ghetto (Alt. Version)
A3 Yikes (Alt. Version)
A4 Further

B1 Lucky Guy
B2 Pigs (Alt. Version)
B3 Life Goes By
B4 Get Bitches (Alt. Version)

C1 The Exclusive
C2 Robbery (Alt. Version)
C3 Kill ‘Em (Alt. Version)
C4 The Paper
C5 I Must Love You (Alt. Version)

D1 Looking For Trouble
D2 Young Guns
D3 My Moment (Alt. Version)
D4 American Dream & Future (Alt. Version)