Various ‎– SuperFunk


BGP Records ‎– BGP2 131

2 x Lp en carpeta sencilla, recopilatorio


SKU: BGP2131 Categoría:



A1 –Ann Alford – Gotta Get Me A Job
A2 –Larry & Tommy – Here Comes The Judg
A3 –The Houston Outlaws – Soul Power
A4 –Gene Anderson – The Devil Made Me Do It
A5 –The Pazant Brothers – Skunk Juice

B1 –Jackie Dee – I Love You Wholeheartedly
B2 –The Motivations – I Love You
B3 –Chuck Bridges – Keep Your Faith Baby
B4 –Marvin Holmes & The Uptights – Day Of Rest
B5 –Denise LaSalle – Get Up Off My Mind

C1 –Huck Daniels – Foolish Man
C2 –Abraham  And The Casanovas – Hook & Boogit (Part 1)
C3 –Abraham And The Casanovas – Hook & Boogit (Part 2)
C4 –The Buena Vistas – Kick Back
C5 –Dave Hamilton – Groove

D1 –The Counts – Motor City
D2 –The Pace-Setters – Freedom And Justice
D3 –Robert Lowe – Back To Funk
D4 –Chico And Buddy – Soul Funk
D5 –Little Ann – I Got To Have You

Ir al contenido