Various – For Dancers Only


Kent Records – KENT 001, 0029667200110

LP UK, prensada actual, precintado


SKU: 0029667200110 Categoría:



A1 Mary Love You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet
A2 Felice Taylor I Can Feel Your Love
A3 Danny Monday Baby, Without You
A4 Willie Hutch Your Love Has Made Me A Man
A5 The Ikettes I’m So Thankful
A6 The Marvellos In The Sunshine
A7 Jackie Day Before It’s Too Late
B1 Ike & Tina Turner I Can’t Believe What You Say
B2 Z.Z. Hill Gimme Gimme
B3 Lowell Fulsom My Aching Back
B4 Tami Young Come Back Baby
B5 The Saints I’ve Been Taken For A Ride
B6 The Intentions Dancing Fast, Dancing Slow
B7 Z.Z. Hill Baby I’m Sorry
B8 Mary Love Let Me Know
Ir al contenido