Dorothy Ashby – Dorothy’s Harp


Music On Vinyl, Universal Music – MOVLP1977, 0600753763933

LP vinilo de 180 gramos, UE

Hay existencias

SKU: 0600753763933 Categorías: ,



A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:28
A2 Canto De Ossanha 3:34
A3 Love Is Blue 2:50
A4 Reza 2:58
A5 This Girl’s In Love With You 2:46
A6 Truth Spoken Here 2:50
B1 Toronado 2:59
B2 The Windmills Of Your Mind 3:17
B3 Cause I Need It 2:58
B4 Just Had To Tell Somebody 3:03
B5 Fool On The Hill 3:39