Marvin Gaye – I Want You


Tamla – 0600753534274, T6-342SL

LP en vinilo de 180 gramos perteneciente a la serie Back To Black de Universal Records, UE


SKU: 0600753534274, Categoría:



A1 I Want You (Vocal) 4:35
A2 Come Live With Me Angel 6:35
A3 After The Dance (Instrumental) 4:21
A4 Feel All My Love Inside 3:23
A5 I Wanna Be Where You Are 1:17
B1 I Want You (Intro Jam) 0:20
B2 All The Way Around 3:45
B3 Since I Had You 4:05
B4 Soon I’ll Be Loving You Again 3:16
B5 I Want You (Intro Jam) 1:36
B6 After The Dance (Vocal) 4:40