Miles Davis – Porgy And Bess


Music On Vinyl – MOVLP690, Columbia – CL 1274, 8718469532070

LP vinilo de 180 gramos, UE

Hay existencias

SKU: 8718469532070 Categoría:



A1 The Buzzard Song
A2 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
A3 Gone
A4 Gone, Gone, Gone
A5 Summertime
A6 Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess
B1 Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
B2 Fisherman, Strawberry And Devil Crab
B3 My Man’s Gone Now
B4 It Ain’t Necessarily So
B5 Here Come De Honey Man
B6 I Loves You, Porgy
B7 There’s A Boat That’s Leaving Soon For New York


Ir al contenido