Robert Glasper Experiment ‎– Black Radio


Blue Note ‎– 88333

2 x LP carpeta gatefold, edición EU

Hay existencias

SKU: 5099972976715 Categorías: ,



A1 Lift Off Mic Check – Composed by Robert Glasper; featuring Shafiq Husayn
A2 Afro Blue – Composed by Mongo Santamaria; featuring Erykah Badu
A3 Cherish The Day – Composed by Andrew Hale, Sade, Stuart Matthewman; featuring Lalah Hathaway

B1 Always Shine – Composed by Lupe Fiasco, Robert Glasper; featuring Bilal, Lupe Fiasco
B2 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) – Composed by L. Young, Robert Glasper; featuring Ledisi
B3 Move Love – Composed by Amber Strother, Anita Bias, Paris Strother, Robert Glasper; featuring King

C1 Ah Yeah – Composed by C. M. Payne, Derrick Hodge, Robert Glasper, T. Johnson; featuring Musiq Soulchild
C2 The Consequences Of Jealousy – Composed by Robert Glasper; featuring Meshell Ndegeocello
C3 Why Do We Try – Composed by Jeffrey Allen, Lawrence Waddell, O’Dell, Ricky Kinchen, Stokley Williams; featuring Stokley

D1 Black Radio – Composed by Chris E. Dave, D. Smith, Derrick Hodge, Robert Glasper; featuring Yasiin Bey
D2 Letter To Hermione – Composed by David Bowie; featuring Bilal
D3 Smells Like Teen Spirit – Composed by Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Kurt Cobain