Tower Of Power – Back To Oakland


Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1274, 8718469537679

LP en vinilo de 180 gramos, UE


SKU: 8718469537679 Categoría:



A1 Oakland Stroke …0:53
A2 Don’t Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) 4:28
A3 Just When We Start Makin’ It 6:30
A4 Can’t You See (You Doin’ Me Wrong) 3:00
A5 Squib Cakes 7:49

B1 Time Will Tell 3:11
B2 Man From The Past 4:00
B3 Love’s Been Gone So Long 4:47
B4 I Got The Chop 2:59
B5 Below Us, All The City Lights 4:20
B6 … Oakland Stroke 1:08