The Fatback Band ‎– Yum Yum


Ace Records Ltd. ‎– SEW016, 029667015015011

LP 2022 UE

Hay existencias

SKU: 029667015015011 Categoría:



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Yum Yum (Gimme Some) 4:04
A2 Trompin 3:56
A3 Let The Drums Speak 3:44
A4 Put The Funk On You 3:10
A5 Feed Me Your Love 3:48
B1 Boogie With Fatback 4:45
B2 Gotta Learn How To Dance 3:44
B3 If You Could Turn Into Me 4:09
B4 Hey) I Feel Real Good 6:02
Ir al contenido