Tower Of Power – Tower Of Power


Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1243, 8718469537211

LP Reedición en vinilod e 180 gramos, UE

Hay existencias

SKU: 8718469537211 Categoría:



A1 What Is Hip? 5:03
A2 Clever Girl 2:52
A3 This Time It’s Real 2:52
A4 Will I Ever Find A Love? 3:48
A5 Get Yo’ Feet Back On The Ground 4:51

B1 So Very Hard To Go 3:37
B2 Soul Vaccination 5:10
B3 Both Sorry Over Nothin’ 3:22
B4 Clean Slate 3:20
B5 Just Another Day 4:38